jump to navigation

No interest in Reproduct Best 26 March 2009

Posted by Kyosuke KZ in Blog, J-Music.
trackback

Nami Tamaki’s new best remix album “Reproduct Best” has released.


The tracklists :

  1. BRIGHTDOWN -ELECTROSTATICS MIX-
  2. PRAYER -BRILHANDO MIX-
  3. SANCTUARY -INSTANTIATION MIX-
  4. REALIZE -KZ STRICTLY UPTEMPO MIX-
  5. HEROINE -INNER LIGHT MIX-
  6. PROMISE -DUB’S SENTIMENTAL DUB MIX-
  7. FORTUNE -RADIATA MIX-
  8. RESULT -DRIVE YOU CRAZY MIX-
  9. SHINING STAR -Galaxy Sympathy Mix-
  10. MY WAY -ORIGINAL MIX-
  11. REASON -FLASH-FORWARD MIX-
  12. CROSS SEASON -AFTER GRADUATION MIX-
  13. BELIEVE -EVIDENCE01 MIX-
  14. DAITAN NI IKIMASHO [HEART AND SOUL] -UK Club Mix-
  15. BELIEVE -JXL DEEP VOCAL MIX-

Release Date: 2009/03/25

Price : 2500 yen (tax included).

Label : Sony Music Entertainment (SRCL-6986)

Will I buy this album?

After listening some samples of Reproduct Best, I’m disappointed in Reproduct Best. Heroine, Result, Daitan ni Ikimasho [Heart and Soul] are my favorite songs of Nami Tamaki, but in this album the three remix songs of them have become suck and too bad. That three remix songs have destroyed the good quality of three original songs. So, because three remix of my favorites song are too bad, I won’t buy this album. I’ve no interest in Reproduct Best. I love Nami Tamaki but I shouldn’t buy her album if I don’t like the album.

Kyosuke Kakikaku.

Comments»

1. Emily - 29 May 2010

I disagree actually. But that’s because I’m a fan of Electronic AND Japanese music. I think all the remixes are great. The “Brightdown” remix is awesome and the “Shining Star” remix is awesome as well. If you are not a fan of Electronic music then you should have known that you probably would hate this album.

2. Kyosuke Kakikaku - 19 August 2010

I like Japanese and electronic music, but not all Japanese and electronic musics.

Good music depends on personal taste of music. So, if you like this album, it’s okay of course, and it means this album fulfill your taste of music.

Thank you for your opinion, Emily 🙂


Leave a Reply

