jump to navigation

Mucc – Kyutai 26 March 2009

Posted by Kyosuke KZ in J-Music, Visual Kei.

MUCC has released new album “Kyutai”. The tracklists :

  1. Kyutai
  2. Houkou
  3. Ageha
  4. Hide and Seek
  5. Kagero
  6. Lemming
  7. Oz
  8. Fuyu
  9. Sanbika
  10. Sora to Ito
  11. Hanabi

Release Date: 2009/03/04

Price : 3000 (Tax Included)

Label : Universal Music (UPCI-1091)

I haven’t listened some samples of the album (the samples are not available in cdjapan nor Amazon Japan), so I don’t want to comment it. I hope “Kyutai” will be released in my country too, so I can buy the album cheaper than Japan version. Universal Music Indonesia, please release MUCC’s new album (Kyutai) like you released MUCC’s album in 2008 (Shion).

Kyosuke Kakikaku.



1. Muslim - 26 April 2009


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: